Upcoming Events

Past Events

Contact Us

Get involved! To be added to the HAR mailing list, please contact Donna Goodsell (donna.goodsell at co.usa.gov).

For questions regarding the upcoming HAR-CeRSER 2015 Confrence, please contact the Conference Chair, Mark Paschke (mark.paschke at colostate.edu) or visit the Conference website.


Executive Committee

President: Mark Paschke (mark.paschke at colostate.edu)

Vice President: Randy Mandel (randy_mandel at golder.com)

Treasurer: Cini Brown (cynthia.s.brown at colostate.edu)

Secretary: Mindy Wheeler (wheelermindy at yahoo.com)